Skip to content

Home

August 9, 2011
tags: ,

August Break

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2011 5:15 pm

    LOVE that you’re doing the break…it’s a necessary evil! I also love that the bottom of your delicious ice cream cone actually says “JOY.” I find that exceedingly appropriate! Have so much fun…there’s no place like home!!!

    • August 9, 2011 7:06 pm

      I didn’t even notice that until after I posted the picture! It was perfect.

      Thanks for the break idea, Rebecca. It certainly came in handy!

  2. August 9, 2011 5:41 pm

    Would love to see you if you have time!!

    • August 9, 2011 7:07 pm

      Check out the message I just sent on FB! Let me know if you’re around tomorrow; I’d love to see you!

  3. August 9, 2011 8:28 pm

    Have a great time! Enjoy the relaxation as rejuvenation is a part of holistic wellness. Love the beach pictures!

    • August 9, 2011 9:31 pm

      It’s the first time I’ve been at the beach (for a full day) in two years! I definitely feel rejuvenated!

Trackbacks

  1. A Blogiversary Treat « Go With the Dough
  2. Life, Lately « Go With the Dough

Leave a Reply

