Skip to content

In a Pinch

October 6, 2011

In a pinch I:

  • wear the same sports bra two days in a row (don’t judge; you’ve done it, too).
  • only floss my molars.
  • use my debit card to pay for a 95 cent can of soda.
  • throw on under-eye concealer and mascara and call myself “made-up.”

But by far the most delicious thing I do when I’m in a pinch is make breakfast for dinner.

Brilliant, right?

That would be a pumpkin bagel (thanks, Kristine!), topped with a fried egg, some TJ’s fig butter (drool), and a sprinkle of mozzarella cheese.

This was so delicious, you never would’ve known that it came together as a result of having nothing else available for dinner.

I should run out of groceries more often, apparently.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have some sports bras to wash.

; )

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2011 8:48 pm

    You’re better than I am…I don’t even floss – in a pinch or otherwise! Terrible, I know 😦

  2. October 7, 2011 5:26 pm

    i’m so with you on the sports bra thing! i’ll even wear yoga pants up to 3 times, crazy hahah!

  3. October 9, 2011 10:57 am

    I totally wear my yoga capris a few times before washing them…. A girls gotta exercise!

Trackbacks

  1. Yes, You Can « Go With the Dough

Leave a Reply

